Kaiju Rising I: Age of Monsters: PDF/MOBI/EPUB

$7.99 $6.39

A revised and updated 2nd edition, Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of stories focused on strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. Opening with a foreword by Jeremy Robinson—author of Project Nemesis, the highest selling Kaiju novel in the United States since the old Godzilla books—the collection features work from New York Times bestsellers to indie darlings.
Categories: ,